365 Days of Thoughts by Blonde

Benefits-Of-Same-Sex-Marriage-In-The-US

Same-sex marriage!?! I wonder who came up with it? I doubt that most gay couples are rushing now to register their relationships. And I’m also curious who is going to propose who, what their wedding will look like – two white dresses and two tuxedos?!? How are their going to introduce their partners “My wife” or “My husband”. I’m just playing with my imagination.

I see how it can benefit gay couples financially. It will give some economic security! It certainly will create a new market. Think about how many new business opportunities; new wedding greeting cards, wedding rings, photo albums etc. Also it creates some new marriage studying and statistics.

I’m not against same sex marriage. But I would not vote for it. What is important to me is to raise our children the traditional way! Marriage= Man+Woman All other variations are acceptable, but are not primary.

The thought…

View original post 52 more words

